Chairman – Dave Hunter

Secretary – Martin Robinson

Treasurer – Phil Walton

Membership Secretary – Rob Hunton

Recorder – Paul Morris


Remainder of the Management Commitee :-

Dave Allen, Graham Leach, John Martin, Andrew Ross and John Saville


To contact one of the Management Committee, please click on the name above and you can submit an email via the contacts form.

If you have a photograph(s) you would like to contribute to the gallery, please send the image to SIBGpics@gmail.com and include details of where and when you saw the bird. We cannot promise that all images will be displayed, but certainly the scarcer species and unusual images of more common wildlife will be considered.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: